November 20, 2017
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up.

Forgot Your Login?
Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
Committee Information

Committee Name Contact Person
Action Committee 2016 Lori Hicks

Lori Hicks, Annette Savare, Connie Carlson, Atoorina Bebla, Michele Larabee, Jessica Williams, Sandy Field, Michelle LeVeque, Jordan Murray

Bylaw Committee Bea Knott

Bea Knott, Jason McAdoo, Tinae Tauese

Communications Committee 2016 Michelle Leveque

Michelle Leveque, Atoorina Bebla

Education Committee 2016 Dan Suafoa

Dan Suafoa, Bea Knott, Tinae Tauese

External Organizing Committee 2016 Kaleb Rosa

Jordan Murray, Sandy Field, Atoorina Bebla

Legislative Committee 2016 Tim Burns

Tim Burns, Janet Clark, Mike Mead, Lori Hicks, Dan Suafoa, Jason McAdoo

Retiree Committee 2016 Janet Clark

Kimo Douglas, Tim Burns, Janet Clark

Safety Committee 2016 Jason McAdoo

Jason McAdoo, Jordan Murray, Gary Woods, Courtney Currie, Lori Hicks, Felicia McDaneld, Rick Rebollo

<<  November 2017  >>
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
IAM Local 2202

Promote Your Page Too
Labor Headlines:
(From Labourstart)

US labour news headlines from LabourStart

Action Center
 Top of Page © Copyright 2017, International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Hide the Right Hand Column