Phone: 206-878-2202

IAM Air Transport Local 2202
Election Results
Posted On: Nov 21, 2017
RSSA SHOP COMMITTEE Mark Walker TRUSTEES Lori Hicks Jason McAdoo Jordan Murray CONDUCTOR-SENTINEL Mark Walker 123 ballots cast 20 spoiled Totals posted at the Union Hall. Congratulations to all.
  • IAM Air Transport Local 2202

    Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image